Advance notice of Q4 2018 results announcement

Advance notice of Q4 2018 results announcement

On Thursday, January 31st 2019 at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 02.00 EST) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its fourth quarter and full year results and fourth quarter interim dividend announcement for 2018.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Source of information

Royal Dutch Shell & Profibusiness.world

Date

December 18, 2018

Translator

Facebook

Page generated in 1.569 seconds.
Redakční systém teal.cz naprogramoval Vítězslav Dostál